12 Seasons

Diary for non-linear thinking people. It’s not devided into months and days, like usual, but in 12 different seasons: hard times, good times, strange, funny or glorious times. 

You can enter the season you are currenty in, and write down your feelings, analyze what’s happening, cry, be afraid or geather power, have fun and  be proud. It includes funny tasks and pages for every season.

Language: Russian

Publisher: Mann, Ivanov und Ferber.

Hardcover, 192 pages.

ISBN 978-5-91657-280-3

You can see the book on the publisher’s website (In Russian).


Previous Post
365 days of a very creative person
Next Post
Disaster in progress

Related Posts

No results found.